Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 522

Leicestershire Police Insp Jackson's Report May 2020

Leicestershire Police Insp Jackson's Report May 2020

Fri, 15 May 2020

List of Payments for March & April 2020

List of Payments for March & April 2020

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 03 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 03 02

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes DRAFT, Parish Council, 2020 03 16

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 03 16

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Leicestershire Police Valley Beat Newsletter March 2020

Leicestershire Police Valley Beat Newsletter March 2020

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 03 23

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 03 23

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Register of Interests 2020, Rod Pritchard

Register of Interests 2020, Rod Pritchard

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Register of Interests 2020, Paul Forster

Register of Interests 2020, Paul Forster

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

List of Payments for February & March 2020

List of Payments for February & March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 02 03

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 02 03

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 03 02

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 03 02

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Register of Interests 2020, Nick Hirst

Register of Interests 2020, Nick Hirst

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Leicestershire Police Rural Crime Team Newsletter - February 2020

Leicestershire Police Rural Crime Team Newsletter - February 2020

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

List of Payments for January & February 2020

List of Payments for January & February 2020

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 02 03

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 02 03

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Flood Warden Recruitment Poster

Flood Warden Recruitment Poster

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

List of Payments for December 2019 & January 2020

List of Payments for December 2019 & January 2020

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 12 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 12 02

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Leicestershire Police Insp Jackson's Newsletter Dec 2019

Leicestershire Police Insp Jackson's Newsletter Dec 2019

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

List of Payments for November & December 2019

List of Payments for November & December 2019

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 12 03

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 12 03

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

List of Payments for October 2019

List of Payments for October 2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Grant Applications 2018-19

Grant Applications 2018-19

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Grant Applications 2019-20

Grant Applications 2019-20

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Cemetery Charges 2019-20

Cemetery Charges 2019-20

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Cemetery