Serving the people of Kegworth

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 636

LRALC Director Vacancies

Two vacancies for LRALC.

Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tags: News, Services

Great Day Out

Great Day Out to be held at Coalville Library on 21 August from 1-4pm - helping families move towards employment and training.

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Tags: News, Services

Carer Pilates

Carer Pilates sessions at Castle Donington Methodist Church from Monday 3rd September - Monday 19th November.

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Tags: News

Updated version of Consultation Newsletter August 2018

Updated version of August 2018 Consultation Newsletter

Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Long Lane Equestrian Family Open Day August 2018

Family Open Day on 19th August 2018 from 10am - 4pm

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Tags: News

List of Payments for July 2018

List of Payments for July 2018

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 07 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 07 02

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 08 06

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 08 06

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Newsletter, August 2018

Newsletter, August 2018

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Winvic Project Update JULY 2018

Winvic Project Update JULY 2018

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Tags: News

Inspector Rich Jackson's Police Blog

June Police blog where Inspector Rich Jackson introduces himself and gives information on police matters.

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: News, Services

Public Space Protection Order

This order applies to the administrative area of North West Leicestershire District Council. This relates to a person in charge of a dog and include Dog Fouling, Leads by Order, Exclusion and Means to Pick Up.

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: News

List of Payments for June 2018

List of Payments for June 2018

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 06 04

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 06 04

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Roadworks Bulletin

Temporary 2 way Traffic Signals at Station Road, Kegworth from Wednesday 11th July - Friday 20th July 2018.

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Tags: News

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 07 02

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 07 02

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

EMA Community Flyer - Summer 2018

EMA Community Flyer - Summer 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Privacy Notice for Staff, Councillors & Role Holders, June 2018

Privacy Notice for Staff, Councillors & Role Holders, June 2018

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

General Privacy Notice, June 2018

General Privacy Notice, June 2018

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

HS2 map of Kegworth

A new map showing the route of HS2 and how it will affect Kegworth.

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

National Allotment Society document

Article from the National Allotment Society

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

List of Payments for May 2018

List of Payments for May 2018

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 05 14

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 05 14

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 06 04

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 06 04

Wed, 30 May 2018

Tags: Agendas