Serving the people of Kegworth

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 636

Parish Council minutes, 20 September 2021

Parish Council minutes

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Council agenda, 20 September 2021

Council agenda

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council minutes, 23 August 2021

Parish Council minutes

Tue, 24 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Grants Awarding Policy

Grant Awarding Policy

Tue, 24 Aug 2021

Tags: Policies

Council agenda, 23 August 2021

Council agenda

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council minutes, 26 July 2021

Parish Council minutes

Sun, 01 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Council agenda, 26 July 2021

Agenda

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Variance Analysis, 2020/21 vs 2019/20

Relates to the Council's Annual Governance and Accountability Statement.

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Accounting Statements 2020/21

Part of Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Addendum to Annual Governance Statement 2020/21

Addendum to Annual Governance Statement 2020/21

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Annual Governance Statement 2020/21

Part of Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Annual Internal Audit Report 2020/21

Part of Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Parish Council minutes, 21 June 2021

Parish Council minutes

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2021 06 21

Agenda, Parish Council, 21 June 2021

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council minutes, 7 June 2021

Parish Council minutes

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2021 06 07

Agenda Parish council meeting 7th June 2021

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting minutes, 24 May 2021

Annual Parish Meeting minutes

Thu, 27 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council minutes, 24 May 2021

Parish Council minutes, 24 May 2021

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council minutes, 17 May 2021

Parish Council minutes

Sat, 22 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2021 05 24

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2021 05 24

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council minutes, 10 May 2021

Minutes of Kegworth Parish Council Monday 10th May – 7:30pm

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 24 05 2021

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 24 05 2021

Sun, 16 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 2019 03 11

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 2019 03 11

Note that no Annual Parish Meeting took place in 2020 due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Sun, 16 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2021 05 17

Agenda, Parish Council, 2021 05 17

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 04 22

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 04 22

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2021 04 22

Agenda, Parish Council, 2021 04 22

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Cemetery Charges 2021-22

Cemetery Charges 2021-22

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Tags: Cemetery

Business Case to PWLB for Church Wall Project 110321

Business Case to PWLB for Church Wall Project 110321

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Police Annual Report 2021

Police Annual Report 2021

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: News, Reports