Serving the people of Kegworth

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 636

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 06 03

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 06 03

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Public Rights & Publication of AGAR to 31st March 2019

Notice of Public Rights & Publication of AGAR to 31st March 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Vacancy for Parish Councillor Poster

Vacancy for Parish Councillor Poster

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

List of Payments for May 2019

List of Payments for May 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Minutes, Annual Meeting of Parish Council, 2019 05 13

Minutes, Annual Meeting of Parish Council, 2019 05 13

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 06 03

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 06 03

Thu, 23 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Register of Interests 2019, Carol Sewell

Register of Interests 2019, Carol Sewell

Tue, 21 May 2019

Register of Interests 2019, Martin Hawksworth

Register of Interests 2019, Martin Hawksworth

Thu, 16 May 2019

List of Payments for April 2019

List of Payments for April 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 04 01

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 04 01

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 05 13

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 05 13

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

East Midlands Aeropark Community Day 2019 Poster

East Midlands Aeropark Community Day 2019 Poster

Thu, 02 May 2019

Andrew Bridgen MP Surgery 2019 Poster

Andrew Bridgen MP Surgery 2019 Poster

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: News, Services

Joint Consultation Event 15th May Poster

Joint Consultation Event 15th May Poster

Wed, 01 May 2019

LCC Recruitment Day May 2019 Poster

LCC Recruitment Day May 2019 Poster

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Chairman's Report April 2018

Chairman's Report April 2018

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: Reports

Chairman's Report March 2019

Chairman's Report March 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Monsters on Tour May 2019 Poster

Monsters on Tour May 2019 Poster

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Rural Crime Event on 9th May Poster

Rural Crime Event on 9th May Poster

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: News, Services

List of Payments for March 2019

List of Payments for March 2019

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 03 11

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 03 11

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Air Ambulance Community Shop Poster

Air Ambulance Community Shop is now open to the public.

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Kegworth Plan Group Photo Competiton Poster

Kegworth Plan Group Photo Competiton Poster

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Police Valley Beat Team April 2019 Newsletter

Police Valley Beat Team April 2019 Newsletter

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 04 01

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 04 01

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Election of District Councillors

Notice of Election of District Councillors

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Notice of Election of Parish Councillors

Notice of Election of Parish Councillors

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Easter Bonnet Poster

Easter Bonnet Poster

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Tags: News

Minutes, Annual Meeting of Parish Council, 2017 05 08

Minutes, Annual Meeting of Parish Council, 2017 05 08

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 2017 05 08

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 2017 05 08

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes