Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 560

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 07 02

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 07 02

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

EMA Community Flyer - Summer 2018

EMA Community Flyer - Summer 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Privacy Notice for Staff, Councillors & Role Holders, June 2018

Privacy Notice for Staff, Councillors & Role Holders, June 2018

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

General Privacy Notice, June 2018

General Privacy Notice, June 2018

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

HS2 map of Kegworth

A new map showing the route of HS2 and how it will affect Kegworth.

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

National Allotment Society document

Article from the National Allotment Society

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

List of Payments for May 2018

List of Payments for May 2018

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 05 14

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 05 14

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

HS2 - Invitation to an Open Meeting

HS2 meeting

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: News

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 06 04

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 06 04

Wed, 30 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Temporary Speed Restriction

Details of Temporary Speed Restrictions to be put in place for Station Road bridge repairs.

Tue, 29 May 2018

Tags: News

Working with local Farmers in North West Leicestershire

Information regarding the importance of picking up after your dog.

Tue, 29 May 2018

Digital Workshop for Retailers

A digital skills workshop for retailers.

Fri, 25 May 2018

Tags: News, Services

Download Press Release

TTRO for Download Music Festival 2018

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: News

Swift Spotting Information

Swift Spotting Information

Tue, 22 May 2018

Tags: News

List of Payments for April 2018

List of Payments for April 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 04 09

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 04 09

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 05 14

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 05 14

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Watch Word Newsletter 18/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 18/2018

Wed, 09 May 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 17/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 17/2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes, News

Watch Word Newsletter 16/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 16/2018

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 03 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 03 05

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Watch Word Newsletter 14/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 14/2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Newsletter, April 2018

Newsletter, April 2018

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Agenda, Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, 2018 04 09

Agenda, Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, 2018 04 09

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 04 09

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 04 09

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Watch Word Newsletter 13/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 13/2018

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Kegworth Village Centre Concept

Kegworth Village Centre Concept

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

LCC Consultation on Passenger Transport Policy Strategy Poster

Consultation on Passenger Transport Policy Strategy Poster

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Watch Word Newsletter 12/2018

Watch Word Newsletter 12/2018

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes, News