Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 510

Leicestershire Police Rural Crime Team Newsletter - February 2020

Leicestershire Police Rural Crime Team Newsletter - February 2020

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

List of Payments for January & February 2020

List of Payments for January & February 2020

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 02 03

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 02 03

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Flood Warden Recruitment Poster

Flood Warden Recruitment Poster

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

List of Payments for December 2019 & January 2020

List of Payments for December 2019 & January 2020

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 12 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 12 02

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Agenda, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Leicestershire Police Insp Jackson's Newsletter Dec 2019

Leicestershire Police Insp Jackson's Newsletter Dec 2019

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

List of Payments for November & December 2019

List of Payments for November & December 2019

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 12 03

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 12 03

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

List of Payments for October 2019

List of Payments for October 2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Grant Applications 2018-19

Grant Applications 2018-19

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Grant Applications 2019-20

Grant Applications 2019-20

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Cemetery Charges 2019-20

Cemetery Charges 2019-20

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Cemetery

List of Payments for August 2019

List of Payments for August 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

List of Payments for September 2019

List of Payments for September 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Newsletter, September 2019

Newsletter, September 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Design Refinement Consultation

KPC's Response to HS2 Phase 2b Design Refinement Consultation

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 08 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 08 05

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Governance & Accountability Return 2018-19

Annual Governance & Accountability Return 2018-19

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2018-19

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2018-19

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

List of Payments for July 2019

List of Payments for July 2019

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 07 08

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 07 08

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes