Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 124

Parish Council minutes, 7 June 2021

Parish Council minutes

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting minutes, 24 May 2021

Annual Parish Meeting minutes

Thu, 27 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council minutes, 24 May 2021

Parish Council minutes, 24 May 2021

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council minutes, 17 May 2021

Parish Council minutes

Sat, 22 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council minutes, 10 May 2021

Minutes of Kegworth Parish Council Monday 10th May – 7:30pm

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 2019 03 11

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 2019 03 11

Note that no Annual Parish Meeting took place in 2020 due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Sun, 16 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 04 22

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 04 22

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 03 01

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 03 01

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 02 01

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 02 01

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 01 18

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 01 18

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 01 04

Minutes, Parish Council, 2021 01 04

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 12 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 12 02

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 11 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 11 02

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 10 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 10 05

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 09 07

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 09 07

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 08 03

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 08 03

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 07 06

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 07 06

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 03 23

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 03 23

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 03 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 03 02

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 02 03

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 02 03

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Minutes, Parish Council, 2020 01 13

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 12 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 12 02

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 11 04

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 10 07

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 09 02

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 08 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 08 05

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 07 08

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 07 08

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 06 03

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 06 03

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Meeting of Parish Council, 2019 05 13

Minutes, Annual Meeting of Parish Council, 2019 05 13

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 04 01

Minutes, Parish Council, 2019 04 01

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes